Major League Lacrosse

Brine first joined Major League Lacrosse as a partner in 2007. Since that time, Brine has shared the equipment supply needs for MLL Teams with Warrior Lacrosse. In 2012, half of all MLL teams are equipped primarily with Brine custom gloves, along with Brine heads and handles. The Boston Cannons, Charlotte Hounds, Rochester Rattlers and Hamilton Nationals were proud to use Brine equipment for the 2012 season. Brine proudly sponsors the annual MLL “Coach of the Year” award which is presented to one of the League’s head coaches at the end of each MLL season. Brine will continue its partnership with MLL in 2013 with many endorsed athletes donning the gear. Major League Lacrosse (MLL), the premier professional outdoor lacrosse league, was founded by Jake Steinfeld and is headquartered in Boston, Massachusetts. Major League Lacrosse commenced play in June of 2001 and will enter its thirteenth season in 2013. MLL has continued to lead the sport of lacrosse into the mainstream of competitive team sports. The league is made up of eight teams: The Boston Cannons, Charlotte Hounds, Chesapeake Bayhawks, Denver Outlaws, Hamilton Nationals, Long Island Lizards, Ohio Machine and Rochester Rattlers.